Staff

Carolyn McIntyre
President
cmcintyre@calcable.org

Jerome Candelaria
VP and Counsel, Reg. Affairs
jerome@calcable.org

Lori Crawford
Accounting Manager
lori@calcable.org

Abby Gonzalez, CMP
Special Projects Manager
abby@calcable.org

Barbara Isayev
Executive Assistant/Media Coordinator
bi@calcable.org

 Lesla Lehtonen
Senior VP & General Counsel
lesla@calcable.org

Richelle Orlando
Legislative Analyst
ro@calcable.org

Bernie Orozco
Vice President Gov. Affairs
borozco@calcable.org

Jerry Yanowitz
Vice President Federal Affairs
jerry@calcable.org

Spotlight